Contacts

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinators: Doug Knight (Summer) & Shirley Powell (Winter)
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Information – Anke Seifried
newsletter@seniorsski.com – Newsletter Editor – George Fitzsimmons
pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Mike Tansey
president@seniorsski.com – Club President – Brian McClelland
publicrelations@seniorsski.com – Public Relations – Gordon Hollis
secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Maggie Kirchen
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events – Joan Stirling
tours@seniorsski.com – Tour Coordinators – Donna Vine and JoAnn Grand
treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Jim Vine
vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President – Doug Knight
webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Harold Knopke

Site Meter