Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President – Doug Knight

pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Brian McClelland

vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President – Jim Vine

activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities – Terry Demkiw and Richard Barham

communications@seniorsski.com – Communications – Gordon Hollis transitioning to Bob Rose

info@seniorsski.com – Membership Information – Art Robinson

newsletter@seniorsski.com – Newsletter Editor – Don Blackwell

secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Maggie Kirchen transitioning to Wendy Saunders

social@seniorsski.com – Social Events – Barbara Fowler and Joan Stirling transitioning to Sylvia Moysa

tours@seniorsski.com – Tour Coordinators – JoAnn Grand and Donna Vine transitioning to Ian Kupchenko

treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Jim Vine

webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Tony Holtner

Site Meter