Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President - Doug Knight

pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Brian McClelland

vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President - Not filled at this time

activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities – Terry Demkiw & Richard Barham

info@seniorsski.com – Membership Information – Art Robinson

publicrelations@seniorsski.com – Public Relations – Gordon Hollis

secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Maggie Kirchen

social@seniorsski.com – Social Events – Joan Stirling & Barbara Fowler

tours@seniorsski.com – Tour Coordinators – Donna Vine and JoAnn Grand

treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Jim Vine

webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster - Tony Holtner

Site Meter