Executive Changes from AGM

Here is the list of the RMSSC Executive positions that were finalized at the Annual General Meeting held April 19, 2017.

§  Vice-President – JoAnn Grand

§  Membership Coordinator – Deanna Sharratt

§  Ski Tour Coordinators – Gaye Carter and Blaine Larsen

§  Social Events Coordinator – Bonnie Burn

§  Special Activities Coordinator – Rob Fenton

§  Webmaster – Bryan Harris

Please check the “Membership” tab then the “Contact Us” pull-down for a complete list of Executive members and how to get a hold of them through E-mail.

A big thank-you to the members that are leaving the Executive team positions…..Richard Barham, Sylvia Moysa, Ian Kupchenko and Tony Holtner.

This entry was posted in seniors ski club. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s