Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President – Jim Vine

pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Doug Knight

vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President – No one currently

activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinators – Richard Barham and Darryl Reimche

communications@seniorsski.com – Communications Coordinator – Bob Rose

info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – Art Robinson

newsletter@seniorsski.com – Newsletter Editor – Don Blackwell

secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Wendy Saunders

social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinators – Sylvia Moysa and Judy Anderson

tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinators – Ian Kupchenko and Bernice Gordeyko

treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Alan Lister

webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Tony Holtner

Site Meter