Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President – JoAnn Grand
vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President – Rosalynn Ruptash
pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Jim Vine
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Lang Jameson
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Tom Richards
communications@seniorsski.com – Communications/Newsletter Coordinator – Rosalynn Ruptash
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – Terry Legaarden
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – John Zurbrigg
secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Angela Kerr
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Penny Slevinsky
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Judy Mackay
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Paul Precht
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Reg Beyer
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Ron Brown
treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Alan Lister
webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Bryan Harris
webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – James Donelon

Site Meter