Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President – Jim Vine
pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Doug Knight
vicepres@seniorsski.com – Vice President – JoAnn Grand
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Darryl Reimche
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Rob Fenton
communications@seniorsski.com – Communications Coordinator – Bob Rose
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – Art Robinson
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – Deanna Sharratt
newsletter@seniorsski.com – Newsletter Editor – Don Blackwell
secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Wendy Saunders
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Judy Anderson
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Bonnie Burn
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Bernice Gordeyko
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Gaye Carter
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Blaine Larsen
treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Alan Lister
webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Bryan Harris

Site Meter