Contact Us

The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com – Club President – JoAnn Grand
pastpres@seniorsski.com – Past President – Jim Vine
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Rob Fenton
activities@seniorsski.com – Special Activities Coordinator – Tom Richards
communications@seniorsski.com – Communications/Newsletter Coordinator – Rosalynn Ruptash
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – Deanna Sharratt
info@seniorsski.com – Membership Coordinator – John Zurbrigg
secretary@seniorsski.com – Secretary – Wendy Saunders
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Bonnie Burn
social@seniorsski.com – Social Events Coordinator – Judy Mackay
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Gaye Carter
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Blaine Larsen
tours@seniorsski.com – Ski Tour Coordinator – Ron Brown
treas@seniorsski.com – Treasurer – Alan Lister
webmaster@seniorsski.com – Webmaster – Bryan Harris

Site Meter