Login/Logout


The executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com - Club President - Rosalynn Ruptash
vicepres@seniorsski.com - Vice President - Left Open for 1 year
pastpres@seniorsski.com - Past President - JoAnn Grand
activities@seniorsski.com - Special Activities Coordinator - Lang Jameson
activities@seniorsski.com - Special Activities Coordinator - Ross Bradford
communications@seniorsski.com - Communications Coordinator - Barb Krahn
newsletter@seniorsski.com - Newsletter Coordinator - Tom Sperling

membership@seniorsski.com - Membership Coordinator - Terry Legaarden

membership@seniorsski.com - Membership Coordinator - John Zurbrigg
secretary@seniorsski.com - Secretary - Angela Kerr
social@seniorsski.com - Social Events Coordinator - Penny Slevinsky
social@seniorsski.com - Social Events Coordinator - Donnie McIntosh
tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Paul Precht
tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Allan Lefever
tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Ron Brown
treas@seniorsski.com - Treasurer - Susan Williams
webmaster@seniorsski.com - Webmaster - Toby-Anne Reimer
webmaster@seniorsski.com - Webmaster - James Donelon

Mailing Address:

Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club
18611 - 92 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB Canada T5T 1P3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software