Login/Logout

To view the Organization Chart as a PDF click - HERE

The Executive members of the Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club can be reached at the following email addresses:

president@seniorsski.com - Club President - Rosalynn Ruptash
vicepres@seniorsski.com - Vice President - Vacant
pastpres@seniorsski.com - Past President - JoAnn Grand
activities@seniorsski.com - Special Activities Coordinator - Sharyn Pridham
activities@seniorsski.com - Special Activities Coordinator - Robin Lane

activities@seniorsski.com - Special Activities Coordinator - Sandy Ponich

communications@seniorsski.com - Communications Coordinator - Valerie Solash
newsletter@seniorsski.com - Newsletter Coordinator - Valerie Solash

membership@seniorsski.com - Membership Coordinator - Terry Legaarden

membership@seniorsski.com - Membership Coordinator - Alan Burkin
secretary@seniorsski.com - Secretary - Angela Kerr
social@seniorsski.com - Social Events Coordinator - Barbara Whetstone

social@seniorsski.com - Social Events Coordinator - Karen Good

tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Terry Keefe
tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Tom Forbes

tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Don Blackwell

tours@seniorsski.com - Ski Tour Coordinator - Tom Richards
treas@seniorsski.com - Treasurer - Susan Williams
webmaster@seniorsski.com - Webmaster - Toby-Anne Reimer
webmaster@seniorsski.com - Webmaster - James Donelon


Additional RMSSC emails:


ridegps@seniorsski.com - Ride with GPS club administrator - Duane Block

privacy@seniorsski.com -

xcountry@seniorsski.com -

cycling@seniorsski.com - Cycling Coordinator - David

historian@seniorsski.com -

events@seniorsski.com - Event Manager (Skiing) - Ron Brown

onboarding@seniorsski.com - Getting On Board Coordinators - Gregg Wilkes Miriam Novlan

golfing@seniorsski.com - Golfing Coordinator - Karen Wilke

cycletours@seniorsski.com -

Membership Mailing Address:

Membership, Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club

13216 - 62 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5A 0V6


Registered Organization Mailing Address:

Rocky Mountain Seniors Ski Club
18611 - 92 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB Canada T5T 1P3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software